Prince Party Online

We are happy to announce that we will be teaming up with our good friend The Dre Zone and we will be hosting a online Prince Party this Sunday celebrating the music and legacy of Prince. The Purple Party will take place on the 8th November 2020 from 8pm till 1am (GMT). The Dre Zone will be streaming his amazing Prince DJ Set on his Twitch Channel https://www.twitch.tv/thedrezone



We will be asking people to wear something purple and to share their pictures and videos of themselves enjoying the party and the music!


THIS EVENT IS FREE!!!


Come join in on the fun this Sunday!


Facebook Event Page - https://www.facebook.com/events/779083369607421

The Dre Zone Twitch Channel - https://www.twitch.tv/thedrezone


The Live Steam will begin at 8pm (GMT)


Timezones


20:00 (GMT)

15:00 (EST)

14:00 (CST)

12:00 (PST)




© 2020 Prince Party UK - Disclaimer "The Prince Estate is not affiliated, associated, or connected with Prince Party UK,
nor has it endorsed or sponsored Prince Party UK. Further, The Prince Estate has not
licensed any of its intellectual property to Prince Party UK"  Prince Party UK is based in London, United Kingdom

Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • Spotify
  • LinkedIn